top of page
Portrait_lilaBrille_photo_2023-11-30_10-12-35.jpg
Regina Heypke-Brandstötter


tanZtric, integral dance and expression therapy, sexological bodywork, kinesiology

Blissculture.org

dancetric

At tanZtric you will experience a composition of Kundalini Yoga, the art of tantric breathing and energy directing as well as touching in conjunction with free dancing. 
The mindful framework gives you scope for new sensual experiences with yourself and others. 
Feel welcome to celebrate and enjoy your liveliness with us! 
 
You can expect a composition of “practices” that we have found to be good, meaningful and enjoyable, joyful, enriching everyday life and sensitizing. 
Each workshop is rearranged and therefore always appears new and different. 
 
The Kriyas (a sequence of exercises) from Kundalini Yoga help us to activate and feel our energies. Blockages can be released, energies can flow more freely and can be guided through the body with the help of conscious breathing. The goal is to “establish” energy circuits in order to be able to enjoy orgasmic energy for longer, among other things. 
​ 
Mindful touching gives us the opportunity to sink deep into our being and to experience infinity. It gives us the attention we need to fully accept ourselves. Touch helps us awaken areas in the body that we would otherwise have difficulty accessing. They support us in becoming more sensitive in consciously perceiving our entire body. We practice the ability to receive as well as the ability to give gifts of touch accompanied by breathing and sounds. 
​ 
Free dancing is all about your scope with yourself and others, where you can freely express everything that wants to be expressed at the moment, be it as an impulse from your body or your conscious intention; be it alone or together. The music invites you to do this and gives you impulses. 
We would like to create a space for experimentation and permission with you with all the mindfulness, gentleness, personal responsibility and cooperation that it takes to be as beneficial as possible for yourself and the other participants. 
 
It's free on Tuesday and with us, Regina and Corina! 
 
Overme
Social educator, integral dance and expression therapist, kinesiologist, training in Sexological Bodywork and Somatic Experiencing (trauma work), Mom of 3
“I am a passionate friend, have been singing, laughing and dancing since I was a child, enjoy playing with cuddly wool and touch and love exploring hidden, interior landscapes.” 
bottom of page

top of page
Portrait_lilaBrille_photo_2023-11-30_10-12-35.jpg
Regina Heypke-Brandstötter


tanZtric, Integrale Tanz- und Ausdruckstherapie, Sexological Bodywork, Kinesiologie

Blisskultur.org

tanZtric

Bei tanZtric erfährst Du eine Komposition aus Kundalini Yoga, der Kunst tantrischen Atmen- und Energielenkens sowie Berührens in Verbindung mit freiem Tanzen. 
Der achtsame Rahmen eröffnet Dir einen Spielraum für neuartige sinnliche Erlebnisse mit Dir und den anderen. 
Fühle Dich willkommen, Deine Lebendigkeit mit uns zu feiern und zu genießen! 
  
Es erwartet dich eine Komposition aus „Praktiken“, die wir für uns als gut, sinn- und genussvoll, freudebereitend, alltagsbereichernd und sensibilisierend erlebt haben. 
Jeder Workshop wird neu arrangiert und wirkt dadurch immer wieder neu und anders. 
  
Die Kriyas (bezeichnen eine Abfolge von Übungen) aus dem Kundalini Yoga unterstützen uns, dass wir unsere Energien aktivieren und spüren können. Blockaden können gelöst werden, Energien somit freier fließen, und mithilfe bewussten Atmens durch den Körper geleitet werden. Das Ziel ist es, Energiekreisläufe zu „etablieren“, um u.a. auch orgasmische Energie länger genießen zu können. 
​ 
Das achtsame Berühren eröffnet uns die Gelegenheit, tief in unser Sein zu sinken, Unendlichkeit zu erfahren. Es schenkt uns die Aufmerksamkeit die wir brauchen, um uns ganz annehmen zu können. Die Berührungen helfen uns Areale im Körper zu erwecken, zu denen wir sonst schwer Zugang haben. Sie unterstützen uns, sensibler im bewussten Wahrnehmen unseres ganzen Körpers zu werden. Das EmpfangenKönnen, wie auch das GebenMögen von Berührungsgeschenken praktizieren wir begleitet von Atmen und Tönen. 
​ 
Im freien Tanzen geht es vor allem um deinen Spielraum mit dir und anderen, wo du alles frei ausdrücken kannst, was im Moment ausgedrückt werden will, sei es als Impuls deines Körpers oder deiner bewussten Intention; sei es alleine oder zusammen. Die Musik lädt dich hierzu ein und schenkt dir Impulse. 
Wir wünschen uns, mit Euch einen Experimentier- und Erlaubnisraum zu kreieren mit all der Achtsamkeit, Behutsamkeit, der Eigenverantwortlichkeit und dem Miteinander, die es braucht, um für Dich selbst und die anderen Mitwirkenden so förderlich wie möglich zu sein. 
  
Es g´frein sie auf Di und uns, Regina und Corina! 
 
Über mich
Sozialpädagogin, Integrale Tanz- und Ausdruckstherapeutin, Kinesiologin, in Ausbildung zu Sexological Bodywork und Somatic Experiencing (Trauma-Arbeit), Mom of 3
„Ich bin eine passionierte Freundin, singe, lache und tanze seit Kindesbeinen an, spiele gerne mit kuscheliger Wolle und Berührungen und erkunde am Liebsten verborgene, innenliegende Landschaften.“ 
bottom of page