top of page
Corina Lovebase Solo.png

Corina Radaelli
 

tanZtric, Kundalini Yoga, Tantra Kaula Bodywork, Lomi-Lomi Nui, holistic health method

 

blissculture.org

dancetric

At tanZtric you will experience a composition of Kundalini Yoga, the art of tantric breathing and energy directing as well as touching in conjunction with free dancing. 
The mindful framework gives you scope for new sensual experiences with yourself and others. 
Feel welcome to celebrate and enjoy your liveliness with us! 
 
You can expect a composition of “practices” that we have found to be good, meaningful and enjoyable, joyful, enriching everyday life and sensitizing. 
Each workshop is rearranged and therefore always appears new and different. 
 
The Kriyas (a sequence of exercises) from Kundalini Yoga help us to activate and feel our energies. Blockages can be released and our energies can flow more freely. With the help of conscious breathing, it is possible to direct these energies through the body. The goal is to “establish” energy circuits in order to be able to enjoy orgasmic energy for longer, among other things. 
​ 
Mindful touching gives us the opportunity to sink deep into our being and thus experience infinity. It gives us the attention that helps us to fully accept ourselves. Touch helps us awaken areas in the body that we would otherwise have difficulty accessing. In addition, it helps us become aware of our entire body. We practice the ability to receive, as well as the ability to give, gifts of touch with the support of breathing and sound together. 
​ 
Free dancing is all about your scope with yourself and others, where you can freely express everything that wants to be expressed at the moment, be it as an impulse from your body or your conscious intention; be it alone or together. The music invites you to do this and gives you impulses. 
We would like to create a space for experimentation and permission with you with all the mindfulness, gentleness, personal responsibility and cooperation that it takes to be as beneficial as possible for yourself and the other participants. 
 
It's free on Tuesday and with us, Regina and Corina! 
 
About me
I am a qualified health and nurse, mother of 3 sons. 
On my 30-year spiritual journey I encountered Tantra Kaula Bodywork, Lomi-Lomi-Nui, holistic health methods, Kundalini Yoga, Satnam Rayasan (healing art from Kundalini Yoga) and mental training.
These wonderful tools have given me access through my body into my heart.
It is with great joy and gratitude that I use these gifts to share them with the utmost care and passion.
bottom of page

top of page
Corina Lovebase Solo.png

Corina Radaelli
 

tanZtric, Kundalini Yoga, Tantra Kaula Bodywork, Lomi-Lomi Nui, Ganzheitliche Gesundheitsmethode

 

blisskultur.org

tanZtric

Bei tanZtric erfährst Du eine Komposition aus Kundalini Yoga, der Kunst tantrischen Atmen- und Energielenkens sowie Berührens in Verbindung mit freiem Tanzen. 
Der achtsame Rahmen eröffnet Dir einen Spielraum für neuartige sinnliche Erlebnisse mit Dir und den anderen. 
Fühle Dich willkommen, Deine Lebendigkeit mit uns zu feiern und zu genießen! 
  
Es erwartet dich eine Komposition aus „Praktiken“, die wir für uns als gut, sinn- und genussvoll, freudebereitend, alltagsbereichernd und sensibilisierend erlebt haben. 
Jeder Workshop wird neu arrangiert und wirkt dadurch immer wieder neu und anders. 
  
Die Kriyas (bezeichnet eine Abfolge von Übungen) aus dem Kundalini Yoga unterstützen uns, dass wir unsere Energien aktivieren und spüren können. Blockaden können gelöst werden, und dadurch unsere Energien freier fließen. Mit Hilfe des bewussten Atmens kann es gelingen, diese Energien durch den Körper zu lenken. Das Ziel ist Energiekreisläufe zu „etablieren“, um u.a. auch orgasmische Energie länger genießen zu können. 
​ 
Das achtsame Berühren eröffnet uns die Gelegenheit, tief in unser Sein zu sinken und damit Unendlichkeit zu erfahren. Es schenkt uns die Aufmerksamkeit die uns hilft uns ganz annehmen zu können. Die Berührungen helfen uns, Areale im Körper zu erwecken zu denen wir sonst schwer Zugang haben. Darüber hinaus wirkt es unterstützend, um uns unseres ganzen Körpers bewusst zu werden. Das EmpfangenKönnen, wie auch das GebenMögen von Berührungsgeschenken, praktizieren wir in Unterstützung des gemeinsamen Atmen und Tönen. 
​ 
Im freien Tanzen geht es vor allem um Deinen Spielraum mit dir und anderen, wo du alles frei ausdrücken kannst, was im Moment ausgedrückt werden will, sei es als Impuls deines Körpers oder deiner bewussten Intention; sei es alleine oder zusammen. Die Musik lädt Dich hierzu ein und schenkt Dir Impulse. 
Wir wünschen uns, mit Euch einen Experimentier- und Erlaubnisraum zu kreieren mit all der Achtsamkeit, Behutsamkeit, der Eigenverantwortlichkeit und dem Miteinander, die es braucht, um für Dich selbst und die anderen Mitwirkenden so förderlich wie möglich zu sein. 
  
Es g´frein sie auf Di und uns, Regina und Corina! 
 
Über mich
Ich bin Diplomierte Gesundheit-und Krankenpflegerin, Mutter von 3 Söhnen. 
Auf meiner 30-jährigen spirituellen Reise begegneten mir Tantra Kaula Bodywork, Lomi-Lomi-Nui, Ganzheitliche Gesundheitsmethode, Kundalini Yoga, Satnam Rayasan (Heilkunst aus dem Kundalini Yoga) und Mentaltraining.
Diese wundervollen Werkzeuge haben mir den Zugang über meinen Körper in mein Herz ermöglicht.
Mit großer Freude und Dankbarkeit nutze ich diese Geschenke, um sie mit höchster Achtsamkeit und Leidenschaft zu teilen.
bottom of page